Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asyrdar1

24 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is DJ.

Not sure where to begin. I am working on my first novel, Im shooting for a Philosophy professorship, and it is almost impossible to ruin my mood. I am happy when those around me are happy: so expect smiles and stupid jokes and whatever randomness makes you laugh. I like deep conversations, working out the weird little paradoxes of life wherever we can. It doesnt matter if we come to a conclusion, so long as we can point at something and laugh at the absurdity of it all. Video games are how I relax and detach from current stresses. I love animals, I love nature, and I love meeting new people.

Lets conquer the world together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Write, teach, and hopefully inspire some people to do some good for the world.

I really REALLY want to travel to Italy (and most importantly, Rome) within the next few years. Like, pretty much more than anything. Although, thanks to Bioshock Infinite, I now have to take a girl to Paris, so I guess you'd best be down for a good tour of western Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling jokes that arent funny

I like to imagine Im a decent writer, but that's for the world to decide later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Its hard being a dude and anyone noticing anything other than the fact that you're 5'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is by no means a complete list, just the first few that come to mind...

Books:
American Gods
A Song of Ice and Fire
House of Leaves
Dante's Comedia
Frankenstein
Romance of the Three Kingdoms
Beyond Good and Evil
The Odyssey

Movies:
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Fantasia (1940 version hello)
Waking Life
Jurassic Park
Interstella 5555
Spirited Away

TV:
Supernatural
Ghost in the Shell
Game of Thrones
House
Cowboy Bebop

Music:
Between the Buried and Me
Dream Theater
Opeth
Gramatik
Pendulum
Dean Martin

Food:
Italian and Asian food pretty much completes my life, but Im not picky. Ill never say no to anything BBQ, or seafood either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's really nothing I couldnt 'do without', I can cope well with loss. If I had to list a few things...

-Books
-Intelligent conversation
-My PC
-Something to write with/on
-Music
-Zyrtec (I love animals, but Im allergic to most of them. The struggle is real)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, getting some beer and drunkenly gaming. We're cool kids, I swear.

On nights alone, I read, I study, I write, anything where Im using my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother died before I knew her. I like to imagine this makes me appreciate my women more (it does), but in reality it means Im pretty much clueless when it comes to women. Im very bad at taking hints.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how many Dornishmen it takes to shoe a horse

9/9/14 Does anyone actually pay attention to this shit? Message me if you see this, then Ill know you're a real person and not a chatbot