Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Yorba Linda, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple guy. I like sports (Lakers and Angels), video games (Xbox One), playing basketball, music, hanging out with friends, seeing movies, going out for drinks, and other random shenanigans.

I'm an inconsiderate, moronic, douchebag, asshole that wants to hit you and quit you. Check back soon for updated shirtless bathroom pics.

Just kidding.

But seriously, I hate describing myself because it is inherently narcissistic and formulaic.

That being said, I invite you to further investigate and make your own judgements of me. Unless you're Chris Hansen. No, I will not have a seat right over there.

P.S. You can call me Thunder Bear.

P.P.S. Live every day like Maury told you it's not your baby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my M.S. in Pure Mathematics and a minor in Physics and I worked in education for the past 2 years but now I work in the private sector. My work is very rewarding as I get to see and learn really awesome things. It's a great environment and I love the people I work with. I'm seriously considering getting another degree through my employer, possibly a bachelors in Computer Science or Physics.

I have my proverbial shit together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, procrastinating, being sarcastic, shooting threes, and giving advice (or so people tell me).

I also am pretty musically inclined. I can play Clarinet, Saxophone, and a little bit of Bass. I also just started teaching myself the keyboard. I'm actually making decent progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I look young for my age (I promise you that I am not lying about my age and then by viewing this profile you are not unintentionally a pedo).

2. That I look like Eminem, apparently.

3. My ass. It's abnormally large. I once was told that I could be a backup dancer for J-Lo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything that's entertaining really. My all time favorite movies are probably Happy Gilmore and Terminator 2. I'm also a sucker for such dramatic classics likes Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure and Bill and Ted's Bogus Journey. I do have an affinity for 80's horror/sci-fi movies in particular.

Shows: I don't regularly keep up with any TV show, but a few that I like are...

The Big Bang Theory
That 70's Show
Bob's Burgers
Family Guy
The Simpsons

Music: 80's/classic rock/trance/anything that has a good melody/sound/chord progression/whatever. (I think I just set the record for most backslashes in a sentence).

To name a few specifics off the top of my head...

Guns 'n Roses
Van Halen
Michael Jackson
Blink 182 ('s catchy)
Green Day
Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Tears for Fears
Linkin Park (some of their older stuff)
Depeche Mode
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Fast food
3. Basketball
4. Allergy medication
5. Not finishing lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (how cliche'), women, what I want in life, why people behave the ways they do, how to improve myself, whether or not I'm investing too much hope in this site, and other random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, getting my non-athletic white ass beaten down at the basketball courts, working out at the gym (It's ok if you look at my pictures and think...."HA! BULLSHIT" because I even do the same thing), out for dinner and drinks with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was black with big hands and big feet so I could play in the NBA and dunk. This is what I would tell people who asked me, as a child, what I wanted to be when I grew up. For realsies.

If there is anything you want to know, don't be afraid to ask. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, assuming u dnt type lyk dis and you're not a creeper with no picture on your profile, and if you can keep up a good conversation.

Also, if you don't like this video, we probably won't get along: