Atheena-Marie
21 Lyons, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Atheena-Marie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
An 19-year-old student working on my degree on Early Childhood Education. I am looking for a new relationship and having fun with friends. I am actually a full-time student and babysit when I'm not in class. I love all animals, music(mostly) and I am very religious. I have had a very tough childhood. I am however, looking to move after I finish my college degree. Somewhere I don't have to worry about a corrupt lifestyle I grew up in. I am moving on, and slowly getting to where I wanna be in my life. And I need someone to understand that.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on finishing my associates degree and then transferring to finish my masters degree in early childhood education. And then moving starting a family and living my life the way I want.
I’m really good at
Bowling, reading, texting, and being an Aunt :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Whatever you think..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love "The Secret Life of Bees" and the "The Hunger Games" I love all kinds of music. As well as most movies except si-fi an horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my car, my education, my phone, and my food/drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you are going to have to ask..
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know me.
More