Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Athena2233

31 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the east coast but came out to SF on a spontaneous whim and now call it home (glad that worked out)!

Most days, I'm enjoying a simple life filled with close family, great friends, amazing food adventures, fun travels and random wanders around SF. I have a positive and grounded perspective and try not to take myself too seriously. You'll usually find me laughing out loud about something when I'm by myself.

I love food. I love travel. I love traveling for food. Favorite places so far have been Rio, Cambodia, and Paris. Food has turned from a hobby to a passion. I'm game for all types whether it be 5 star restaurants with chef's tasting menus, $1 bowls of pho in Vietnam, or catching the latest eats from a food truck.

Likes:
NYC pizza. Hot sauce. Amazon Prime. Passport stamps. New England Patriots. Sunsets at Baker Beach. Dolores Park. Michael Jackson dance parties. Flying at Sunset. Brooklyn Bridge walks. Brunches. Spontaneous weekend getaways. Taboo tournaments.

I'm looking for someone who can equally stimulate and challenge me in conversation and then turn around and laugh at me and with me. Travel/food/exploration buddies are a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
From Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM: I work in commercial real estate.

In my free time, I'm usually traveling on mini weekend getaways, hosting visitors, spending time with family, brunching, wandering through SF streets/parks/festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an amazing memory and am especially good with names and random tidbits. It kinda freaks people out.

I also rock at Taboo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Moroccan, Ethiopian, pretty much everything. Bi-rite ice cream, Zazie brunch.

TV: West Wing, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, Homeland, and Top Chef.

Movies: Shawshank, City of God, Amelie, and I'm also a sucker for romantic comedies.

Music: I am usually listening to oldies, Motown or some new song I just discovered that was popular 6 months ago. Stevie Wonder is my homie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sashimi
-Bi-rite ice cream (salted caramel always a classic)
-Passport
-Hot sauce
-At least 6 hours of sleep
-Amazon Prime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel and what restaurant to try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing from the week, checking out a new restaurant, catching a red-eye for a weekend getaway or winding down with some wine with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents are cooler than me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome.