Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Athlete_8

40 Albuquerque, NM Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure where to start... I like doing just about everything under the sun. I try never to limit myself as long as it's fun and adventurous. I love all sports and am currently very active. I also enjoy horseback ridding. Lot's of horses in the family. I don't have kids, but I do love them. Traveling is a must for me. I love home, but always have a burning desire to see what life has to offer all over the world. I surf as often as I can which is never enough. Let's just say I really enjoy people and learning about what my future may hold.... and I'm always in the mood for a new adventure or challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my masters at UNM and hopefully work in the sports industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations, sports, making people laugh and trying to make the best of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing and I love to pretty much do everything. Travel, sports, going out and having lots of laughs. Actually I love laghing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz. I like all movies and music besides country. Love sushi and american continental(seafood).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,laughing, sports,traveling,good food and did I mention sports....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to make the best out of life and everyone in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes play sand volleyball, traveling, working, dancing, dinner, It all depends on what kind of week I have had and what mood I may be in, I try not to sweat the small stuff and alway enjoy my weekends no matter what I am doing:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and want to enjoy life, Fem or soft butch and must be single!!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!