Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AthleticGamer08

24 M Grove City, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived in Ohio my whole life, I lived in Columbus half my life and live close to Grove City now. I have been to plenty of different states while traveling a lot with my family when I was younger. I played baseball for most of my life until i just got sick of it in high school and I played basketball for about six years. I like football, basketball, tennis, rock, techno, movies, bowling, video games, dungeons and dragons, hanging out and relaxing. I love to have music on most of the time. I am an OSU fan. I like to laugh and joke around, I enjoy most kinds of jokes I and am sarcastic at times. Oh, and i work third shift. Want to know anything else then hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging with friends and playing video games.
I’m really good at
Sports, puzzles, some cooking, video games, joking around, being nice, being sarcastic and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, I'm nice and I usually still wear shorts when it is cold out lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series and sports related books

Movies: Harry Potter series, The Hangover, Rush Hour series, Bad Boys 2, I mostly like comedies and action movies but watch scary movies and such too.

Shows: Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother, and American Dad, I watch mostly comedies on t.v.

Music: I am a huge rock fan, Metallica is my favorite band. Some other bands I like are Evanescence, Fly-leaf, Avenged Sevenfold, Staind, Ozzy, Queen, RED, Alter Bridge, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, and many others.
I also like techno, my favorites are Basshunter and DJ Tiesto

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chipotle, Taco Bell, Olive Garden, Burgers, Hotdogs, Chicken, Chinese on occasion, ice cream, chocalate, pie, cheesecake, pancakes, waffles, eggs, cereal and bacon.

Video Games: FFXIV:ARR, Smite, StarCraft, WarCraft, League of Legends, Skyrim, Diablo, Army of Two, CoD MW2 & 3, Gears of War, Guild Wars, Sports games, Super Smash Bro's and Brawl, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
food, Dr.Pepper, sports, video games, music and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, the job I will end up with, who I might end up with, the future, what I want to eat, music and video games
On a typical Friday night I am
working unless it is a holiday or I take the night off
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like sports, movies, bowling, video games, music, hanging out, relaxing and if you have a sense of humor.