Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AthleticHumour

26 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geniune, good hearted, trustworthy guy who will always make sure your laughing and smiling. Humour is a big quality with me so if you love to laugh you should send me a message. Very active/athletic, involved in many sports but specifically soccer. Been playing for 16 years and even recieved a scholarship to the States for University. I like to keep healthy and workout 3-4 times a week along with playing for 3 soccer teams. Always up for trying new things and going on adventures. Completely love being outdoors and camping. There is nothing better than a bon fire in the middle of summer or sitting on the end of a dock looking out over the lake.
I'm pretty easy going and let things just slide off my shoulders because life doesnt need to be taken soo seriously. I've worked hard to get to this point in my life and I'm just looking for somebody to share that with. I'm comfortable in any situation and very approachable so don't be scared lol I live everyday with no regrets because who wants those?
Eventhough I'm very outgoing and athletic I do still enjoy staying in and just relaxing, maybe play a board game or watch a funny movie.
I'm looking for somebody who shares the same interests as me, if your into golf and soccer then we need to talk!! Definitely need somebody who loves to laugh and can handle being spoiled just because its a Tuesday lol I'm the type of guy that will always support you no matter what decisions you make and nobody should ever need to change who they are. Differences are what keeps a relationship interesting and allows people to grow together. Just looking for somebody who I can be myself around and make them happy 24/7t, end of story lol

So if your curious or want to know more about me send me a message! You wont be disappointed and I can back up everything I've said
What I’m doing with my life
Full time employed as assistant well technician. If you dont know what that means its a drilling company
I’m really good at
Sports, making people happy/laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm full of energy and always trying to put a smile on someones face or atleast get a good laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
#1 movie of all time is the Mighty duck series but I enjoy any comedies. Favourite tv shows are entourage, breaking bad, the league
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your curious to find out more about me or want me to put a smile on your face. If you love to laugh, enjoy being spoiled just because its a Tuesday, outgoing, and trustworthy then you need to send me a message!