Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AthleticPartner

37 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Combination of athletic/sporty (gym, triathlons, tennis, swimming, cycling, hiking and adventure) and professional (well educated, great career, and enjoyment of learning and travel). New to DC and looking for a guy who both compliments and challenges me. Ultimately a partner who is family oriented and wants to build a life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life . . . keeping it all balanced through working hard, staying connected to family and friends, keeping active and fit and traveling. Enjoying life and hoping to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Offering good insight. Setting and achieving goals. Stretching my limits. Cooking basic healthy foods. Making time for friends and family. Being a great uncle to 22 nieces and nephews.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always reading something new and welcome a good book recommendation!

Not a horror movie fan. Enjoy drama and romantic comedies.

Mexican, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian. I like healthy foods but am pretty adventurous trying new foods. I also have a huge sweet tooth but keep it in check.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Quiet time
Good health/gym/exercise/ability to be active
Passport
Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Progressing in life. Happiness. Comfort in professional field, personal life, having a family. Building a life with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends, watching a little TV, reading a good book. Rarely find me out at a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dogs like me, but I want a guy without one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have a connection. I like guys who are confident, sexy, physically fit, intelligent, kind, and ready for a relationship.