Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Athletic___1

36 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since writing a book about myself wouldn’t be appropriate for this setting, I’ll give you the highlights!

1. Educated - I have a Bachelor’s degree and I am always looking to learn new things.
2. Explorer - I love the outdoors as well as investigating the treasures of international cities.
3. Professionally employed - I like to work hard and also enjoy my downtime.
4. Social - Sometimes there is just more fun to be had with more people involved.
5. Athletic - I enjoy fitness, especially when it is tied into another activity (like hiking).

I'm looking for a woman that intends on leading an extraordinary life. It would be very nice if we had some hobbies / activities in common!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager in Columbus, OH.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Setting Goals and Accomplishing them!
- Being Optimistic
- Being Compassionate
- Motivating People
- Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have a great sense of humor
2. I am pretty direct
3. I operate well under pressure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-Banker to the Poor by Muhammad Yunus
-The Places in Between by Rory Stewart
-The Millionaire Next Door by Stanley and Danko
And many, many more...

TV Shows:
-When I watch it is usually on Netflix or a decent HBO show that I've bought.

Music:
The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Crystal Fighters, Cold War Kids, Foals, Alt-J, etc. etc.

Food:
I eat mostly vegetarian but also eat seafood (especially sushi or fish tacos) occasionally. I can usually find something I can eat at any restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My relationship with my 7 year-old son
2. Challenges
3. Goals
4. Great Food
5. Friends
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've got BIG things to accomplish! Seriously, I am constantly setting goals for myself and revising them as the year progresses. Continuous improvement is very important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something fun. I enjoy getting out and meeting new people. I have been trying to get more involved in community groups here in Columbus as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 7 year old son who lives out of state with his Mom. His Mom and I have no drama. I Skype with him regularly and visit him as often as I am able to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your goal isn't to be a housewife staying home with the kids. I'm attracted to driven women that have a lot to accomplish.

*If I don't respond back to you, please don't take it personally. I'm extremely selective about who I date.