Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtlBrewCrew

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Ladies,
BILLY MAYS HERE, introducing ATLBREWCREW! Have you had enough with "southern gentlemen" that are anything but? Do you travel a lot during the week and have trouble meeting people? Then try ATLBREWCREW! I bet you think AtlBrewCrew can't cook; BOOM he cooks. Can't open a jar? BOOM, muscles! And that's not all! You could also:
-Swim with whales
-Travel to weird places
-Hate on having to use public restrooms
How could it get any better? Well it does! If you act now and email AtlBrewCrew you'll also get an online conversation for free! That's right you heard me, all for the price of taking the time to email AtlBrewCrew first we'll throw in an online conversation FOR FREE. What are you waiting for? Hit the message button now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows! I have a great job at a top 20 company but I'm always on the lookout. I work in hospitals upgrading and installing software. I travel every week for work, which can be good or bad. My next step is to get MBA and begin to focus on corporate strategy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at finding spontaneous fun. My friends always have weird or exciting experiences when we go out. I'm currently watching the original Evil Dead while writing this. I'm also good at planning outings / dates, kickball, lazing around. I recently planned a bachelor party where we jumped out of planes and crushed cars with tanks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started wearing glasses after wearing contacts for a long time, not because they make me look sharp or hip (though they do), but because people kept saying I look like James Van Der Beek. When I'm out with friends I'm smiling and joking around. When going out I'm typically either well dressed or completely lackadaisical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Picture of Dorian Grey, Fight Club, the newest Star Trek, the Batman Trilogy, Steven Erikson, Stephen King, Game of Thrones, Brave New World, Heart of Darkness, Armor.

For music I will listen to anything, but I am not enamored with country. If you start my car chances are it would be on NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books or my kindle, the gym, a computer, a stocked kitchen, my passport, and a travel companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I going to fit a workout in with all this work? Should I go out this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, working out, and then out with friends or co workers. I can't get too drunk if I'm going to make it to hot yoga or go sky diving, but if you make a compelling case I could make an exception.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly like bad movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've seen enough profiles to know that people put a lot of contradictions on their ideal mates. Saying I want a princess and someone who knows how to get dirty just doesn't work. If you keep yourself in shape, are cute, and are kind then I'm down.