Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtlGAGirl84

29 F Avondale Estates, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Georgia girl, born and raised. I don't necessarily have a southern accent, but it does come out from time to time. I love taking random road trips and seeing where they lead me. I enjoy the outdoors and camping. Yes that means I know how to rough it, lol. I enjoy late nights hanging with friends or spending a nice evening at home. I'm pretty much an open book, so feel to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now at the moment I work in the Customer service industry for a large wholesale company.

I'm really interested in meeting a like minded person and ultimately see where things go.
I’m really good at
Talking in an English accent, which somehow morphs into a German accent. So, I guess maybe i'm not so great at that. I'm also an excellent baker! Something I learned from my mawmaw. Love her! I am really great in talking in circles and leaving people confused. I am great at being random and having a memory like Fort Knox, something my friends love and hate sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some would say it's my lips or my mischievous smile, but usually people are distracted by my hair. Maybe it's something to do with the fact that i'm a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's way too many for me to even begin to jot down. I've been told that i'm not your typical girl when it comes to movies, for instance I love action movies and some horror.

My musical taste is a little bit of everything. I like music from rock, hip hop, alternative, folk rock, anything that pretty much has a beat.

My tv shows are pretty limited to the internet or Netfix since I don't have cable.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, faith, and my dog Beauregard. The others pale in comparison.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now all I can think about is my upcoming trip to Spain! Wine, tapas, Carnival, the music....
On a typical Friday night I am
Most nights I can be found hanging out with friends and grabbing a few drinks at a local dive bar either in Oakhurst, Decatur or the Highlands, that or relaxing at my house watching a movie from Netflix. More than anything I just see what presents itself and go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now wouldn't you like to know....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
and only if you're not after me lucky charms!