Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtlantaSports

48 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for something casual and fun. If this lasts for a long time, that's cool too.

Btw, I am not on the OK "A-List", so if you just "like" me, I can't see that, so it's best that you just send me a message.

I want to be happy, go on fun dates, laugh, smile, and be able to enjoy each other's company. Is that too sappy?

I like going to concerts, plays, movies, dinner, lunch, high school and college football games, etc.

I spend a lot of my time renovating a 1920's home, while living in it, which makes for harried situations sometimes.

I try to give back through volunteering, so you will need to be comfortable with me volunteering my skills and efforts to local groups- it's just the way I am wired.
What I’m doing with my life
I am on my way to getting back to my happy outgoing self.
I’m really good at
Listening, caring, loving, building, cleaning, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile, personality, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just saw the movie Heaven Can Wait, went to NY to see Wicked last month, and love eating at Pure.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my friends, my family, the lake house where I get away, my iPad, and YOU, my newest best friend, lover, confidant and partner in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate I am, how wonderful my kids are, and what lies ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week, and working on projects around the house. If it is football season, I am at my local high school watching football under the Friday night lights, and getting ready for college football on Saturdays.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to meet a sane, handsome, normal romantic guy whose photos match who I actually am. You should contact me also if you are attractive, romantic, still have urges and cravings that go along with being romantic, have all of your teeth, live in or within a close proximity to North Fulton, and are available to do fun things with me.