Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtlantaWS

27 M Demorest, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 27 year old single guy looking for that right someone. I love meeting new people, making new friends, and developing new relationships. So let me know if you want to talk sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Been living in a small town for almost a year now due to work. I make it back to Atlanta a good bit as well. Ask me more about my work if you are interested. I work a good bit during the week but I can always make time for those that want to hang out.
I’m really good at
I like to think I am good at many random things. I love sports and know too much about them. I pride myself on being a good friend. Also I make a killer batch of chili and can cook a mean breakfast as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing is that I am a fun person. I like to be the life of the party. You will never find me sitting in the corner. I used to be very shy growing up and I forced myself to get out of that because life is too short to waste being shy.

Also my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow lots of things here. We can go into more detail later but I will name a couple.

Books - Playing for Pizza, Boy's Life

Movies - 90s Comedies, Anything to do with sports, I am not hard to please in the movie category honestly

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Newsroom, among many others.

Food - Love bbq, southern cooking, breakfast foods, and seafood
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends
2) My family
3) Sports...especially Alabama Football
4) cell phone...I use it more for google than I do talking
5) laptop...same as above
6) sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things. I like to daydream. My imagination can run away with me sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends at someone's house, a bar, or a ballgame. Love hanging with my friends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you want to know, just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking to have a good time. I am fun, laid back, and know how to enjoy myself. I am an open book and honest. Just looking for a girl to spend my free time with. Hope to hear from you.