Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlanta_J

36 F Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Omaha after living in Atlanta the last two years. I wanted to be closer to my family. Living far away from everyone I loved was not fun. I'm so glad I had that experience and I learned a lot about myself. Luckily my company was all for the change and helped me move back.

One of my favorite things is going to concerts. There is something about hearing the music live and having that experience of the music washing over you that I just love. I am an honest person. I always look for the positive. I've had negative friends in my life before, and I had to end those relationships so that I could get back to the positive side of life. If you are always complaining about things, I will listen for a while, then urge you to change it. I'm competitive and love a playful bet.

I'm hoping to meet a family oriented man who enjoys relaxing at home, but also going out and exploring the city. I like someone who is affectionate and caring, but also takes charge. Someone who tells the truth and is trustworthy. Someone who will tease me when I do something silly and someone who enjoys the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I am traveling a lot, working and spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good listener.

People watching.

Falling asleep in bed with my glasses on. I wear contacts, but rock my glasses at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my long blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different types of books and will read almost everything. No horror or anything gory though... I like things that are funny and make me laugh. Romance, biographies, and novels are my favorites. Reading is a little bit of an escape from work for me.

Shows... True Blood, Breaking Bad, Girls, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, and of course I'm a Seinfeld addict! I don't watch that much tv these days since I've moved.

Music... I love electronic rock, 90s grunge, new wave. Fun. Radiohead, Black Keys, Smiths, CCR, Beastie Boys, Cage the Elephant, Mumford and Sons, U2, Ra Ra Riot, Two Door Cinema Club, Stevie Wonder. My favorite song is Perfect Day by Lou Reed (RIP). I am always open to new bands and songs. I regret not buying an iPhone with more storage so I could have more songs available to me. Thank goodness for Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
My family, dog, books, music, naps on rainy days, laughter and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can work smarter and not harder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from a work trip. Relaxing with my dog, or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall asleep with my glasses on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a good guy who doesn't take yourself too seriously. I like to laugh and be around someone who does too. I'm looking for someone who has a career, not a job. Who enjoys life and wants to keep exploring the world.