Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlas212_NY

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kinky, Dominant, but ultimately GGG.

I'm looking for new friends, or couples, to make new connections with and hang out with occasionally, but hopefully regularly, if/when it works for both of us.

I'm very sex positive and open and a natural Dom or Top, so if being a sub, or exploring it is your thing, I can be quite a good partner/teacher for you.

Upfront honesty: Only here to make friends and potential play partners. Not into extended dating and/or LTRs.

Face pics on request once trust is built. I obviously want to keep this part of my life somewhat discreet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a very busy professional in NYC and don't have lots of free time, so not looking for anything serious, but am looking for real people and genuine connections...

I like to read quite a bit and I'm in shape and take care of my body, so I try to run often (clears my head), or otherwise exercise when I can find the time.
I’m really good at
I'm very attentive physically and emotionally, and have good sexual instincts. I can be a great listener when you need to vent and can offer words of wisdom and advice when you need that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very focused and have deep penetrating eyes... My smiles are smirky...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent books that come to mind off the top of my head:
The Seven Types of Ambiguity
Let the Great World Spin
A Fraction of the Whole
Sharp Objects
Anything by Lethem, Chabon or Coatzee
Try to read most/all of the Booker finalists

Music:
Mostly indie rock and not much "new." Dismemberment Plan, Sleater Kinney, M83, NMH, etc...

Movies: Lots

Food: Anything

TV: Not so much
The six things I could never do without
This should always be nothing, but never is...

Sex
Humor
Love
Sparks (and spanks...not the wearable kind)
Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Filling in the gaps...

How each place I've traveled smells differently and that triggers a lot of my memories for places, and people too...

Whether I'm just kinky enough, or too kinky...
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I was doing something more adventurous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more shy/awkward here than I am in real life, which is a complete mystery to me.

I think most people on this site are totally flakey and not sure why?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Because I probably won't message you. I'm pretty busy already, but always on the look out for new partners. so if you'd like me to consider you, please just drop a quick note and I'll take the lead.

You are looking for a FWB+, with an emphasis on the F, but you're not looking for a serious boyfriend/husband.