Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlas_Grey

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, thanks for checking me out.

I'm a British born, ex-model turned hairstylist who loves gaming - Nintendo's series being my favourites.

I value intelligence, wit, and fitness. I spend my spare time swimming, working out, writing, gaming, reading manga, cosplaying and sometimes parkour. One of these days I'd love to finally get to go skydiving and I would definitely be up for some paintball.

I've only been in Toronto for the past few years so I'm on here looking for both friends, and some chill people to hook up with either just by myself, or with my wife. I've been stuck in small cities for far too long in my life!

Preference will be given towards thin or athletic types who like to game and shares the same kind of interests I do (mentioned below).

Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just finishing up my apprenticeship as a hairdresser, while working as one. It's pretty sweet. I'm a wannabe bass player at the moment.
I’m really good at
Well, you can't beat me in games... once I learn the controls...

I can put together a mean salad. I've had experience. Mean... and green.

I suppose we all have many talents hidden away somewhere. Get to know mine. :3
The first things people usually notice about me
Bone structure, eyes, that I wear white... which is both uncommon, and my daily uniform... though I enjoy a good reason to wear my greys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Music: punk, indie, progressive, post-hardcore, alternative, and classic rock.
Favourite TV: It's Always Sunny, Archer, Modern Family, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Soup, Adventure Time, Walking Dead, Community.
Favourite Movies: Scott Pilgrim, American Psycho, A Clockwork Orange, Heartless, and Wreck it Ralph.
Favourite Books: Oscar Wilde's works, Loveless, Beyond the Looking Glass, Dirk Gently series, Dorian by Will Self, Junk.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm... I'm unsure. But probably my...

Smart phone,
Awesome cats,
Fancy shoes,
Financial security,
Good literature,
Interesting and engaging friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I stare off in to space a lot... usually I think about my schedule for the day, or what I'm going to do next in games, often thinking about people I no longer should think of. You know, the normal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, if we're not hosts of a party in this place, sitting about. Practicing bass or going out to see the town or a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am unsure! Ask me. I'll answer.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a cool person, who is cool, and a person. Also a cool person. Because hey. I like cool people. And I very rarely message first. D: