Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Grass Lake, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Jeremiah I decided to give "online dating" (weird random noise O.o) a shot. I am a hard working guy making a path in my life that hopefully someday I can share with that special someone. I am an all around guy I have my nerd side of course, however I like to get out to. I hunt, fish, and work on my truck. Always projects to do these days, but I find time for the important things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working my way up the chain at comcast, and living life to the fullest. You gotta live with a glass half full attitude to make it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person from time to time and I can communicate well, I have IT skills (built my pc from the motherboard up) and like to work with my hands. I am a gamer and I can fit in with most crowds. I also have the ability to organize, well not my favorite but a talent none the less. Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact my hair is black but my beard grows in red. My body cant decide what can I say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include mostly fantasy: dragonlance, dragon riders of pern, eragon series, sword of truth series, lotr, narnia series, golden compass series, redwall series, I tend to do a great deal of reading.

Movies I have an avid passion for both classic and new however I like a lot more classics these days. Ask me and I can banter back and forth on most.

Music I love rock/classic rock/country/techno cant do rap sorry.

Food...ah yes...I can cook well, enough said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without a great deal in life, but purpose, family and friends make it a better world. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of fun topics, it changes daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a massive collection of dvd's some of which are the golden age disney and other cartoons I grew up on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to