Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlgadget

34 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things to know about me. I'm a guy, I eat pretty much anything except brussel sprouts. Do people actually enjoy those? I don't get it. I recently started cooking this year and I have to say, I have yet to disappoint myself. I like sports. Yes, I know, shocker. I'm a season ticket holder for the Falcons and I can't wait to get this thing started. I'm a huge Bravos fan as well and try to go to games as often as it makes sense. On a typical Friday night I'm either winding down from the work week at home or hanging out with some friends having some laughs with a cold beer. I have a turtle. That probably sounds crazy but I've had him since 5th grade, 22 years. I think he's going to out live me. He's my buddy. Anywho, enough of me talking about myself. Hit me up, lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well for starters, I'm a movie star. That's right. I am in the new movie that just came out, Last Vegas, with Robert De Ninero, Morgan Freeman, Michael Douglas. We kick it sometimes. I just became an insurance agent a few months ago for my full time gig. I'm hoping this is my last job from here on out. The freedom is amazing and it's kind of exciting to know that I control my future. Not a boss or company telling me when I can move up. It's up to me. It's like being an entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cornhole. Bring it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies. I have a feeling my favorite is going to be Last Vegas which comes out November 1st because I'm in it! Well hopefully, depends on how they cut it. I got to dance next to Morgan Freeman and had soup with Michael Douglas. Music taste is about everything as well, country is slowly growing on me, well some of it. Food, I really love some good sushi and seafood overall is probably my favorite. If you want me to instantly change moods to a positive, play Wagon Wheel by Old Crow Medicine Show. I may or may not sing along. Okay, Probably will.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Sarcasm, Touch, Sports, Sweetwater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want for dinner. Seriously? Help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at home winding down from the week or out with friends having a couple adult beverages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I peel the crust off my sandwiches. Judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome and you know it clap your hands.