Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlguy39

45 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly new to Oklahoma City. I
moved here from Atlanta two years ago for a great job.

I'm really the all American boy next door with some culture and common sense. I love sports, but am not a couch potato. I not only watch sports, I play them. Friends would describe me as someone of integrity, honest, athletic, straightforward, educated, and funny. I took a stand up comedy class to help me get over my fear of public speaking and because I think I'm funny. I also enjoy movies, wine, travel, the outdoors, etc.

Random things about me....

- On average, my friends have been my friends for 10+ years.
- I love to grill
- I work out 3-4 days a week, but not one of those grunting gym rats.
- I'm an animal lover
- I think the 80's is the best decade of music.
- I'm naturally athletic and the only sport I'm terrible at is golf.
-My Father was a professional bowler, so I grew up doing that, and am in a league. A bowling alley is not the place to find an attractive woman, that's for sure!

I'm interested in meeting someone who takes care of herself physically, is down to earth, somewhat outgoing, educated, good sense of humor, and has some common interests. I'd really like to find someone I can settle down with and start a family. I have my doubts about Oklahoma City being the place to do that, but I hope someone proves me wrong!

I didn't want to lead with this, but if you are older than I am with grown kids and/or not interested in having kids, we probably aren't a match. I'm still looking at the possibility of having kids, and would really like to find someone who is open to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently promoted at my company, so mostly just working hard. Would like to find someone to balance that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening and helping people solve problems
- Making people laugh with my sarcastic humor
- Making rich people richer.
- Herding cats
- Singing old school rap
- Frisbee golf (actual golf, not so much)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good hair, eyes, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot of non-fiction, and usually several at a time.
My favorites:
Quiet - The Power of Introverts in a world that can't stop talking.
The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer
The 4 Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz
The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida

TV: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, Revenge, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Favorite food: Italian and Seafood. Blueberry pancakes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
A pet
Football
Red wine
Working out and staying in shape/being healthy
8 hours of sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my lottery winnings.
My job.
How to improve myself.
What my tornado plan will be since I now live in tornado alley.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing happy hour with friends or people from work or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
***You're within my specified age range and open to starting a family one day.*** This is very important, and evidently very hard to find here in OKC.

-You're fun and outgoing and don't mind me calling you after a good date.
-You're health conscious.
-You know the difference between you're and your. ;)
-Your pictures are recent and you look like them!

Note: If you just say "Hi" and nothing else in an email, don't expect a response. I put thought into my emails, and I think a woman should too.