Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Oklahoma City, OK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Oklahoma City 2 years ago, but miss being in a big city.

I'm a successful, yet down to earth guy. I have a great job and have achieved a lot in my career. But you know what they say about all work and no play, so I'm pretty good at separating work from personal life and maintaining balance. I'm very well rounded (not physically, lol), and like to work out, watch a little football (I don't spend all day in front of the TV), travel, or just hang out with friends.

I'm also an animal lover and volunteer for an animal charity on the board and various events.

I'm relationship minded and I'd really just like to meet someone I can do life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently promoted at my company, so mostly just working hard. Would like to find someone to balance that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening and helping people solve problems
- Making people laugh with my sarcastic humor
- Making rich people richer.
- Singing old school rap
- Frisbee golf (actual golf, not so much)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I get comments about my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot of non-fiction, and usually several at a time.
My favorites:
Quiet - The Power of Introverts in a world that can't stop talking.
The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer
The 4 Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz
The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV, but do like Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter.

Favorite food: Love Italian and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A passport
A good book
Red wine
Working out and staying in shape/being healthy
8 hours of sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, whether I want to get a dog or not.
How to spend my lottery winnings
My career and personal goals
Self improvement
What my tornado plan will be since I now live in tornado alley
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing happy hour with friends or people from work or at home just relaxing with a Netflix movie after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I get to know you a little, I'll tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You know the difference between you're and your. ;)
-Your pictures are recent and you look like them!