Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atlien_33

33 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I'm an Atlanta native...born and raised. I only mention this since there seem to be few of us left. I try not to take life or my self too seriously, stay open minded, and prefer to just live in the now and enjoy each day as much as possible. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, and can be kind of intense sometimes, especially when provoked. I consider myself an honest and loyal person, I have a huge and diverse list of interests and hobbies, so...I'm not going to list them all....but I love traveling, languages (especially Spanish, Portuguese, and English, since I understand them), a good conversation, animals , the outdoors/outdoor activities (backpacking, hiking, camping, etc)....poker/cards, darts, pool, etc. I like to find excuses to hang out with good company and have some good times. I'm apparently becoming more and more southern, as I find myself becoming increasingly fond of old cars, dive bars, shooting guns, and anything fried with a side of whiskey;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically, living it. Working at least two jobs, then spending time hanging with friends and family...the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Making smart ass comments and observations. Starting new projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of books....although I don't make much time to read anymore. Fiction and non.
I very rarely watch TV, although there are admittedly some good shows out at the moment....
Way too many movies to list...but always open for discussion.
Musically, I like a little of just about everything as well...I listen to a lot of punk rock, metal, classic rock, and reggae lately. I also like a lot of different genres of electronic music and hip hop, blues, bluegrass, old country, and i guess "folk" music. I find most top 40 music to be pathetic these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this section......wallet, keys, lighter, cigs, knife, and car. These get me through each and every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bit of everything. I mean, if I listed it all, this section would ramble on endlessly. My brain is pretty incessant sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, wishing I was not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.