Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atonavis

28 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a French surgery resident. I love traveling, learning foreign languages&about other cultures, playing the piano, reading novels and philosophy. I believe in learning, and trying and that if you do all that you can in both departments, you are a great person indeed. I am looking for someone to spend time with, learn from, and get to know better. I'm not looking for love at first site, but if a romantic relationship develops, I'm not against that either. Mainly though, I just want to get to know people and make friends.

I am extrovert, reliable, and mature
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working and slaving away to become a surgeon and maybe make a difference in the world (which is corny I know). I am also looking for friends, and trying to decide if bringing my practice to America is the right thing for me. Meanwhile, I'm stuck in Paris, which is not the worst place in the world.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being honest, I try to put it as tactfully as possible rather than gushing or being rude, but I believe people have the right to know the truth. I'm also good at studying and working hard, but I'm trying to get better at learning to how relax, let go and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book : "The Prince" (Machiavelli)
favorite movie : The Godfather
music : classic rock, classical musical, jazz fusion, blues, pop, soul.
food : French, Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese...
The six things I could never do without
my hands,
my iPhone... sadly,
my sense of humor,
my motivation
On a typical Friday night I am
- reading at home,
- playing the piano (improvising jazz/blues, or playing Liszt or Chopin pieces)
- spending my spare time with friends who can stop talking about their job/studies
- movie theatre, restaurant, with buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
once you get to know me better!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you want...
- you believe there's more to your existence than meets the eye...
- you're sick and tired of "hey how r ya doin, c ya" conversations,
- and also if you enjoy talking about stuff that actually matters :)