Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.76m)
Not at all
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Orthopaedic surgery resident. Loves traveling, learning foreign languages&about other cultures, playing the piano, reading novels and philosophy. I believe in learning, and trying and that if you do all that you can in both departments, you are a great person indeed. I am looking for someone to spend time with, learn from, and get to know better. I'm not looking for love at first sight, but if a romantic relationship develops, I'm not against that either. Mainly though, I just want to get to know people and make friends.

I am extrovert, reliable, and mature
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working and slaving away to complete my training. I am also looking for friends, and trying to decide if bringing my practice to America is the right thing for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being honest, I try to put it as tactfully as possible rather than gushing or being rude, but I believe people have the right to know the truth. I'm also good at studying and working hard, but I'm trying to get better at learning to how relax, let go and have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book : "The Prince" (Machiavelli). Odd choice, huh?
favorite movie : The Godfather
music : classic rock, classical musical, jazz fusion, blues, pop, soul.
food : French, Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my hands,
my iPhone... sadly,
my sense of humor (it's… special)
my motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- reading at home,
- playing the piano (improvising jazz/blues, or playing Liszt or Chopin pieces)
- spending my spare time with friends who can stop talking about their job/studies
- movie theatre, restaurant, with buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
once you get to know me better!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want...
- you believe there's more to your existence than meets the eye...
- you're sick and tired of "hey how r ya doin, c ya" conversations,
- and also if you enjoy talking about stuff that actually matters :)