Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Baltimore, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 23
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like doing or learning about different things and people. I'm definitely a risk taker, but I get told all the time I have a calming presence. I'm a pretty straight forward and reliable kind of lady. I like going to flea markets to look for old furniture I can redo, though I've banned myself from acquiring any more at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. Right now I work with foster parents and foster kids with mental health diagnoses. It definitely keeps me on my toes! I like discussing all sorts of social issues, even with those who long as you have the chops to back yourself up.

Driving around the city and surrounding area a bajillion times.

Sometimes I play around on a piano or a ukulele, or I paint.

I'm also trying to push myself back into shooting photos and want to learn how to produce multimedia pieces eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sassy
enjoying where I am and not taking things too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the rogue-like gray streak in my bangs that I seem to have acquired
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read whatever interests me at the time. Sometimes it's social issue books, sometimes adult fiction or nonfiction. I own a ton of documentary photography books as well and hope to have one of my own published some day.

Pans Labyrinth, better off dead, pretty in pink, dangerous lives of altar boys, social documentaries, indie dramas, comedies based on smart or dark humor. I also like really bad horror movies from the '80s on, because really, how can they not be entertaining?

Arrested Development, United States of Tara, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The Killing, Modern Family, The New Normal

Thao Nguyen, Band of Horses, David Bazan, Magnolia Electric Company, Songs: Ohia, Company of Thieves, Elliott Brood, Neko Case, Donora, Laura Veirs, Kiersten Holine, Matt Pond PA, Portico, the Replacements, Southeast Engine, the Decemberists, Mount Moriah. I'm also a big fan of motown music. Midnight Train to ooo.

My favorites are probably mashed potatoes, salmon, and green beans. I like most food, but I'm pretty indifferent to crabs and most shellfish (it's ok, you can gasp). I'm kind of a lazy cook and tend not to make elaborate recipes unless it's for other people, but the ones I do make I rock at.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
doing new things
a computer
time to myself
knowing there is always something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my weekend
why my car is yet again making a noise I don't like
random stuff I suppose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a local bar/music venue doing some drinking and dancing, or hanging out at their houses. Sometimes I can be found at home being a bum and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests or you just plain feel like it