Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New Bedford, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Black, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off, my name is Vanessa. I like to go by Nessa, or Panda. Panda is my favorite. 26 years-old, born and raised in Fall River, MA.
I am Polyamorous, Pansexual, shy at first, and a cuddle monster.
I am not your typical black girl. I am actually the whitest black girl you'll ever meet! Which is definitely interesting. In a way I like being the "token black kid" but anyone who knows me knows I'm far from it.
I have 9 tattoos so far and 5 piercigs, so i adore those that have one, the other, or both. :)
I love women and men! I appreciate the human body. I am very shy with the ladies, but try my hardest not to be. :)
I am fun loving, outgoing when you get to know me, perverted at heart, very humor based, but serious when the time calls. I could be your best friend or your worst enemy.
I believe a good amount of people match their astrological sign, and I'd have to say, I am definitely a Gemini!
Wouldn't want to reveal too much, wouldn't make meeting one fun if they already know my life story!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in between a couple different jobs, trying to get my life back om track.
I am working at the Factory of Terror in Fall River.
I am an actress and makeup artist for them and it is a hell of a time. :D
I also work at Spirit Halloween. Guess you can say Halloween is in my blood.

I went to high school and took up 3 ¹/² years of Collision Repair. (I LOVE cars!!) I want to open up a Collision center some day! I then took up Cosmetology in 2009 for a year and graduated with a certificate of completion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. Humor is a big thing for me because laughter really is the best medicine. I am also good at drawing, making people's day brighter, fixing minor issues with cars, and dealing with stupidity of the ignorant. :P I'm also awesome at tying cherry stems into knots in my mouth, which its mainly based on the fact that cherries are my favorite fruit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is the thing that catches people the most. Im always trying to smile, even on my bad days. No one likes a negative nancy.
People tend to notice my style. I dress a bit on the alternative/tom boy/semi-girlie side. My style varies on my mood. I sometimes dress a bit provocative on Saturday nights at Manchester 65 in Warwick, RI for VICE. It is a hell of a time.
Meet me there!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mysteries, Vampire/werewolf based, Hunger Games Trilogy, Cirque Du Freak series, Anne Rice novels.
Movies: Comedies, action packed, Superhero movies (Batman is #1!!), Vampire based movies, Reefer Madness, Avatar, Life of Pi, ParaNorman, All of the Fast & Furious movies (yes I have seen the latest and its not all for the actors and actresses in the movies), Hansel & Gretel Witch Hunters, ETC.
Music: ICP, Twiztid, ABK, Boondox, Lacuna Coil, System of a down, Black Veil Brides, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, POD, Halestorm, Papa Roach, Limb Bizkit, Lil Wayne, eminem, Skrillex, Dead Mau5, Killswitch Engage, Twisted Method, Black Sabbath, Hollywood Undead, The Used, Mastadon, Aman Amarth, Korn, and sooooo many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love
3. Cars
4. My cat, Kitkat
5. Humor
6. 420. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to advance in such a world as this.
What to do with the time I'm not working. Wondering what kind of people I will encounter in my life. How many of my friends will still be in my life when I'm old and wrinkled. Why a Raven is like a writing desk?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time at home after Work trying to make plans. I am always looking forward to debauchery and shenanigans. (: I like to have a few drinks, yea sometimes get pretty drunk but I'm not stupid about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, Im afraid of the dark (I sleep with a blacklight on), and that I hate clowns and Im a "juggalette".
Also, that I am afraid to be alone. Like, no contact with anyone or being physically around people (even if I don't know them) kind of afraid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in being friends, you are a Juggalo, rocker, metal head, or a funny person. Wanna grab a bite to eat? Watch a movie and have a few drinks? Just go for a walk and talk? Maybe a smoke ride/walk. Let me know! Females are always welcome to message me.