Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atqwhat

20 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy film student at RIT; I juggle class with multiple jobs and organizations, and I actively participate I'm activities on campus. My best friend and I have a sense of humor that is very much our own, and we always find a way to laugh at ourselves. I'm constantly making jokes and I bake desserts almost daily, and I'm very job-oriented. I love cats, orchids, and sweaters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly looking for the next job or internship I can lay my hands on, so I am frequently contacting companies or having interviews. I currently have a film internship lined up for this summer in a town three hours away, but I'm staying in Rochester to add a second job to the mix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at stop motion animation, and I'd like to enhance my skills over the summer. Other than that, I'm pretty good at baking, cleaning, and laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome ugly sweaters that I wear daily. And the birthmark on my eyebrow that people think is a bruise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Argo, Changeling, Silver Linings Playbook, Happily Ever After, Chicago, Bridge to Terabithia, Black Swan

Shows: The Office, The Nanny, 30 Rock

Books: The Sound of a Wild Snail Eating, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me and other concerns

Music: Lana Del Rey, Adele, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Amy Winehouse, Beyonce, Die Antwoord, Megan Jean and the KFB
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
Showering
Sweaters
Orchids
Stop motion software
Baking supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Animation and music, great films, and cinematography, the next big project I'll have, and what I will do in the film and animation industry to inspire new people to make changes to the world around them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baking or in bed early...I normally wake up early Saturday morning so I don't typically stay up too late.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat, if you want to get to know me more, if you need to vent to a stranger, etc. You can message me for any reason.