Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atrammel

36 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy, though gender roles don't mean anything to me. I cook and clean and just as in tune with myself emotionally as anyone else. I try my best to be organized and clean, but if you have clothes on the floor or a dish in the sink I won't put up a fuss. I prefer natural beauty over what magazines say is beautiful. I like natural weight and natural faces over sickly skinny bodies and over make-up ridden faces.

I do my best with everything and I am a hands on learner. I will read the instruction book but only until after I tried everything else without it. I am in no means a perfectionist, but I will look for better ways to do something. Though I prefer a patient instructor over learning on my own or reading a manual.

I will hold onto things as long as possible - so that either makes me a collector or a pack rat. Most everything I own will have a story or personal and sometimes practical reason for being there. I own my own car. And, beyond the usual costs of living, I am debt free.

I will do my best to make a good first impression. Since I sometimes make poor first impressions myself -- I am very forgiving when it comes to awkward social beginnings. Because with time we all learn that no one is perfect and we are basically all the same.

I am funny, noble, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Filling my Deviant Art site with new pieces. Right now I'm doing interesting things with just cut construction paper and glue. I am a new Uncle two times over. My niece is almost four and my nephew is starting to crawl.

Got a job with Pima County, doing government work as a clerk in the Assessor's office.
I’m really good at
Writing stories, poems and alliterations. Learing new languages. Making people laugh. And could I BE any more SARCASTIC?

I'm also good at cooking for small groups. I was a cook in a restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not covered in rabid wolverines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Fantasy and Science Fiction. A few of my favorite movies are (but not limited to) Princess Bride, Goonies, Ferris Bueller's Day Off and the movies made by Pixar. I like to eat chicken
The six things I could never do without
A spare roll of Toilet Paper, in sight
Hand Soap*
Water
Ample Distractions
Hugs
True Friendship

*Washing hands saved my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take things apart and put them back together again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing I do every night, try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to learn how to sew.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a pod person.