Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtrevidaPearl

30 F Arvada, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Colorado native, that spent a chunk of time up in the Pacific Northwest during my college years. And while I loved living in Oregon, nothing could compare to all that Denver and Colorado has to offer.

Family is a big part of my life, and I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can. We are an eclectic crazy bunch, but with out them I would not have made it this far.

By day I play the role of a bank teller, but at night I am living out my "dream" of being a starving artist and cake decorator. I'm in the process of getting back into school so that someday in the near future I can get back into the artworld and work either an art gallery or in a museum.

I have a varied range of interests that include museums, galleries, outdoors, science-fiction, taxidermy, falconry, quilting....

At this point in my life I am looking to find a relationship that helps me become the person that I want to be, in that my partner will enhance me, and pushed me to go farther, but not be somebody who holds me back or needs me to complete them. I want to find somebody who's willing to be a partner, have adventures with me, learn and grow together, and have enough dedication to work through the ups and downs of life as the years go on.
I am not into playing games. If I like you, I may just ask you out first. I don't see the point in waiting 48 hours after a date to tell you I had fun and suggest we go for round two. I need a guy who is man enough to not be easily intimidated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a bank most of the week, also I work part time for a paper conservator in Denver. The former Allows me to pay the bills and put food on the table; the latter is a job that I do because I actually enjoy it and it gives me the opportunity to see amazing works of art and bits and pieces of history that most people are not privy to on a daily basis.
In my free time, I enjoy cooking and baking for friends and family. Recently I have picked up my cake decorating business and have been quite busy with the current wedding season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to be there for my friends when they need me, and just provide a good ear to listen, or a shoulder to cry on, or someone to take them somewhere and get their mind off of things.
I am quite handy in the kitchen. I love cooking from scratch, and hosting dinner parties for friends and family. I also enjoy baking sweets for birthdays, parties, or just for the heck of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told more times than I can count how big my eyes are. But I like to think that people also noticed my smile, and my sense of humor. I tend to be quite sarcastic and have a very sharp wit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good food, good coffee, good beer, cell phone and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My life is still an ever evolving work in progress, and I'm trying to figure out how to still be responsible, and get to where I want to be so that I am able to make a living doing what I love.
Also, I think about my daughter and how I'm going to raise her to be strong and confident woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at the quiet restaurant, or hitting the town on Santa Fe art district or just hanging out at home with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is just silly.