Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtrumAnima

21 M Shepherdsville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician and a writer. I'm still exploring my spirituality and I'm an adventurous kind of person. I love travelling and learning about nature, music, art, language, etc. I like to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a student at the University of Louisville. I'm studying to become a composer. I want to write music for video games and score films.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall. I get the "do you play basketball" question a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of the Harry Potter series. I just like books that feed my imagination.

My music taste is all over the place. My favorite songs are ones that are inventive and don't sound like most of the songs you hear on the radio.

I'm a vegetarian, so my food choices are limited, but I absolutely love Mediterranean food.

There are tons of TV shows that I love. 30 Rock, Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones (But I'm not caught up yet!), and others.

Amelie is my favorite movie. I'm up for any type of movie.

Some of my favorite video games are Final Fantasy X, Psychonauts, Kingdom Hearts, and the .hack G.U. series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, nature, books, tea, my friends, and my own imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas, music, queerness, and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going on a mini-adventure with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cute animals (e.g. all animals) are my weakness.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better. :)