Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Atrus7

33 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm hyperactif and passionnate about lot of things. I always have a new project, a new idea and I usually have a lot of energy to spend until I sleep for two days !

I think life is a book and the goal of each of us is to write the best story regarding each's dreams. My goal are to have fun, improve the world in wich I live and share my vision with others ! ("I have that knowledge... I hold the secret... to life... itself!").

As you can see I also enjoy telling craps that ... deeply... means something smart ! :D

I also have a strong taste in arts meaning I hate most of what I see and I absolutely love a few things !

Voila !
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music, writing, thinking about the ways to improve this world, organising social events, choosing my next trip destination.
I’m really good at
Finding new and exciting art experiences. Revealing the magic in everyday life. I'm some kind of angel !
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have strange stories to tell because I'm really interested in the weird or poetic side of the life !! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food : cheese, bread, asian food, in fact almost everything BUT brocolis !! (evil brocolis)

Shows : burlesque punk shows, crazy theatre, pyrotechnie, concerts of course, Butho dance, ....

Music : romantic classical, old school jazz, rock'n roll (rockabilly), punk (psychobilly), metal, electro, rock, trip hop, even some french rap... I loooove so much music !! :D

Books : too many books, too hard to choose !

Movies : Metropolis is a must !! :D
The six things I could never do without
Friendship, cheese, love, travel, my clarinet and swimming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to organize my life in order to do everything I want to, see all the friends, play all the music, test every experience...

Right now I'm also figuring out that Gnose is not the goal but a tool for a higher purpose...
On a typical Friday night I am
Mixing friends, music, crazyness, art and sometime some love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still believing in this princess story... fool isn't it ?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are happy, funny, have a lot of energy and want to share some joy and amazing activities !!
I'm also ok with long deep conversation and definitely if you know the ultimate receipe for a cheese cake contact me !!