Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Attagirl82

54 F Farmington, NM

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who likes to be with people. I know that being alone is something I never wanted to be. I have found the single life to be filled with many many things. Some I was prepared for and others I wasn't.

I am Funny (yes, I can laugh at myself), intellegent and kind. I don't like to treat people badly. In fact, I probably will champion the underdog everytime.

I love God, but don't go to church. I won't push my faith on someone else, but will willingly talk to you about what I feel God has done in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the heck out of it.

Just bought a home, and am figuring out what goes where.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, writiing, and being a good friend.

I am a GREAT Nana to my two small grandchildren, and I am an awesome mom to my daughter.

I am a natural-born teacher, and love to teach what I know. Sometimes it's to teach someone how to sit quietly and just be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and make those around me feel at home. Even if I just met you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read alot and about a variety of subjects.

Music: I like to clean house to Swing! I like to paint to classical. And I like to be quiet while listening to the rain.

Movies:I like humorous movies, chicflicks, high drama and Bond movies. Ok, the only thing I don't like are vampire and horror flicks.

Food: Right now, it is healthy food, but my son-in-laws fajitas are out of this world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
An income
A good book
Something to create
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how funny it is. It isn't as straightforward as we thought it would be a 18. Remember that? I couldn't wait until I got grown up. Now, I wish I had taken more time to enjoy it more. There are some-not alot- but a few things I'd change. I'd have exercised more in my youth! I'd have not been so uptight about things, and not worried so much. I do wish I knew then what I know now!
I plan to laugh more. In fact, I've already started.

I've realized it isn't about how you look, or what you do, or how much money you do or don't have, but how you are when it is all said and done. When you realize the things you thought were so important that you pored everything you have into it, only to find it wasn't all that important to anyone but you.

I daydream about what I want my life to look like.I believe it has to be richer, and I'm looking for someone to help make it that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies or dinner with my friends, or family. Hanging out, playing cards.

When the weather is nice, sitting on my sister's big back porch and drinking iced tea and swinging on the porch swing. Watching my brother-in-law barbequeing.

And trying my hardest not to cry as I see my grandies growing up too fast, and my daughter getting older and more beautiful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmmmm I'm a very inquisitive person. I like to know what makes things tick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked any of the above.