Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Attendsbaby29

30 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old male who is born and raised in Calgary. I enjoy camping, swimming, cycling, almost anything outdoorsy..... Lol ( I want to get more physical and lose more weight, I've already lost 40lbs and plan on losing 30lbs more ). I enjoy watching a good movie, cooking an amazing meal, hosting get togethers, a nice BBQ and backyard fire.

Right now I am employed as a construction larborer for a great water company and absolutely love my job. This year I plan on getting a license to drive a dump truck and then maybe down the road possibly learn how to operate some heavy construction equipment.

I'd like to meet a nice gal who I can start a great friendship with and maybe it'll turn into something amazing. I feel as I'm a great guy who has a huge heart and lots of love to give.

If you want to know more about me, please feel free to ask.

Chris.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently employed with a great company as a construction labourer. I also do concert and event security which is always fun - I've seen some amazing concerts.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm good at anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people probably notice my eyes or my smile first. I've also been told I have a great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - I like any books that are by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Keith Ablow, Patricia Cornwell, John Saul, John Grisham, Hunter S Thompson and many more.

Movies - I like almost all kinds of movies (I own over 400) and for the right gal I'll even watch chick flicks.

Favorite TV shows - I like Deadliest Catch, The Big Bang Theory, Law & Order SVU, CSI, Family Guy, The Simpson's, Tosh.O and many more.

Favorite Food -I'm open to eating pretty much anything, not huge on fish but will eat it if its not fishy tasting. Favorite foods are Chinese and Pasta's.

Music - I'll listen to almost anything, if it's got a good beat and strong lyrics (so many ways I can right this lol - you know those lyrics that just grab your mind). I'm a huge rock and roll fan and enjoy going to concerts.
The six things I could never do without
1) Drinkable water
2) Fresh air
3) My family
4) A reliable vehicle
5) Good health
6) Great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Always thinking of how I can improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at home watching TV or a movie but I also like to go out for some drinks and dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me that one, its kind of odd
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting a wonderful guy who knows how to treat a lady like a queen