Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AtticusFinch01

42 M Whitestown, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a divorced father of two little girls (9 and 6). I have 1/2 custody and consider myself a full time Dad. In other words, their soccer, swimming, plays, teacher conferences, doctor's appointments, and games we made up, are important...and a lot of fun. However, there's still room in my life to share it with someone special and, preferably, their team of little ones, so that we can all have in-depth conversations about wheather or not a shark could defeat a gorilla in a fight and how much pirate blood we would find in a buried treasure box.
What I’m doing with my life
I now live in Whitestown, IN and I'm a Program Director (that's pretty vague, isn't it) and I'm working on my second master's degree (Criminology).
I’m really good at
Swearing in a funny way. And not swearing around my kids. Killing spiders. Playing harmonica. Arm wrestling. Making up goofy crap to laugh at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No one really cares about this do they? Obviously I think highly of To Kill a Mockingbird. I like to read both fiction and non-fiction and I'm trying to read as many of the 1001 Books to Read Before You Die list, but they keep changing it on me. Right now, in addition to Criminology textbooks, I'm reading Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace who is pretty clearly a genius.

I like comedies like Always Sunny, the Office, Portlandia, SNL. I also like some really trashy shows too (i.e. 16 and Pregnant - I'm sorry, not cool at all...I know). But I do like HGTV so that should offset some of the shame I've brought upon myself.

Music. I consider myself a music snob and if your music sucks, I'll tell you. I like stuff you'll hear on KEXP, recommended on Pitchfork, old stuff with a soul, and of course the Good 'ol Grateful Dead (went to 42 shows 89-95).

I like to discover new restaurants on urbanspoon, roadfood, the the Food Network.
The six things I could never do without
I'm just going to eliminate all the obvious ones right off the bat, so they don't count (kids, health, family, friends, having goals in life, sense of humor, food, shelter, clothing)

Now for the real top 6:
1) Ninjas
2) Bottle rockets
3) Hockey fights
4) Euchre showdowns
5) Switchblades that come directly out of your boot like in the Patrick Swayze classic film "Roadhouse"
6) The smell of liliac
in a gental spring breeze as
I compose haiku
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Huh, sorry I didn't hear the question, I was still thinking about 6 things I can't live without.
On a typical Friday night I am
After my kids have gone to bed, I'm probably bothering people on this website to amuse myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What could really be more embarrssing than admitting I'm a fan of the 16 and Pregnant television series. Everything else will just pale in comparison.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're looking for someone to reply back with some seriously juvenile and ridiculous observations, peppered with inappropriate language.