Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AttitudeDude1

32 Kent, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy dudes and dudetts, im a reasonable guy who has kinda hit an attitude bombshell in my life and so thought maybe something like this would curb my shameful behaviour. An attitude is to be accepted not judged!!

I am random, striking, and high maintanance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive just left my job as Cabin Crew because it meant i was living alone in a flat near the airport. It made me extremely unhappy and i lost weight in the process. I needed my family anf friends and they just werent there so i moved home. Im brighter and happier then ever, well in a way. I dnt currently have a permanant job although im desperatly looking, so the office temping work will just have to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a trained dancer so i would have to say that im best at that. I trained in ballroom and latin and also freestyle and did that from the age of 9 at a stage school. Im really good at some other things to but then some things are probebly best left unsaid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone would notice about me is probebly my good looks. That mught sound pretentious but i know im good looking and im told it by most people i meet so its best just to agree with the hype. My most distinctive feature are my eyes, they are really green and everyone coments on them cause they think i wear contact lenses so thanks mum and dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book: The Goblet of Fire Movies: Death Becomes Her, Bring it On, First Wifes Club, To Wong Fu Music: Girlsaloud, Sugababes Foods: Im really liking the new dolmio pasta and sauce things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Hair product 2.Touche Eclat 3.Mobile Phone 4.D and G Watch 5.My Friends of course 6.Fags
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future brings for me. Im at the point in my life where life needs to be sorted out and i just cant be bothered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready with my friends at my house about 7.30ish. Drinking ourselves silly on the cheap wine we buy from the local shop. Then hitting the local pub and the off the local club where everyone else from the area goes and there's never anyone new. So same old, same old as per usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That ive had plastic surgery but ill let u ask me where!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U can handle a guy with an attitude, if u can handle a guy with good looks and if sex isnt the only thing on your mind. Yer rite who the fuck am i kidding!!!!