Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AuSmith64

49 M Taylorsville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. Not looking for anything serious to fast. . But who knows. I believe you have to be friends first to make a lasting relationship, and if your partner isn't your best friend its not going anywhere. Only thing I can promise anyone at this point is honesty. I also expect the same. If you want games date a teenager. .Enjoy hiking, boating,going to festivals, hanging out with friends going to the gym, and just about any outdoor activity. Also like to cook together and watch movies. Enjoy just about any kind of music. But have to admit hanging out at the bar is getting old. Spent 13 years on active duty as a US MARINE and both my sons are active US MARINES now. Take great pride in my service and my sons. So if you are anti military don't bother contacting me. I like to stay physically active and would like to meet someone who is also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the hardest boss there is my self And trying to survive it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jewelry repair, and custom work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am constantly referred to as the "Big Bald Guy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to start?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 kids So long as they are safe I can live with out most material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After raising 3 teenagers I don't feel like I have anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else. all I can promise is honesty. So don't ask if you don't want to hear the answer. From what I understand You women get anywhere from 50 to 100+ messages a day. As guys I think it might be like 3 a year so i will do my best to answer all of them if I can find the spare time.