Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Au_enbear15

36 M Pleasanton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy that can hang out with just about anyone. You can see me chillin out at a local java shop, or losing my voice at any of the bay area sporting events.
I am very close to my two brothers, and am fortunate enough to be around to see them grow up.
Love to chat, and love to people watch.
Live music, and movies are things I enjoy doing when time permits.
I am a pretty funny guy too :)...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally I've always worked in the Biotech industry. I started out as a chemist..but now I've switched to Sales of medical devices.
I love it because I get to travel, meet and interact with all kinds of interesting people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf! Or anything sporty like basketball, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I find the humor in everything :) !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Expectations, In Cold Blood, The Invisible Man
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Little Miss Sunshine, Boys Don't Cry, American History X, With Honors
Shows: American Idol, Jeopardy, House MD, MMA
Music: Dave Matthews Band, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Fiona Apple, Alicia Keys, John Legend, John Butler Trio
Food: Asian, Indian, Filipino..also anything Fusion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Golf
2) My two younger brothers
3) My buddies
4) My laptop
5) Phone
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a guy..so sports of course!
But I also think about how to have a meaningful fulfilling life (sorry so sappy! but true!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends doing things like movies, dinner, bars, live shows, playing pool..etc
But I also don't mind chillin' at home, with friends or family, watching a movie and kickin' it with a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a total guys guy; but on the other hand I also have a sensitive side and can be a good listener and conversationalist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're the type of girl who is cool and easy to hang out with.