Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Auberginelady22

27 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Midwest and have found that one of my best traits is that I fully embrace “Midwest hospitality." Having received my masters in Public Health, I fully intend to change our communities for the better. I’m optimistic, passionate, thoughtful and outgoing. Once you get to know me I’m extraordinarily goofy.

I spend my summers cramming in as many weekends at my lake house as I can. Those weekends are my favorite as they encompass everything I find dear; an abundance of family, friends, good food and libations. To me there is nothing better than a good laugh… and turtling our family canoe. This year I hope to find more time to travel domestically to visit friends. The next stop on my international travel list is Cambodia / Thailand in November.

One of my biggest flaws is that while I enjoy watching sports, I will never grasp knowing anyone’s name. I love the Cincinnati Bengals and a football nap is something I cherish. I enjoy a good movie but have never been able to stomach a horror film—I lean more towards incredibly cheesy romantic comedies.

My ideal match is someone who finds joy in the simple things. It’s someone who is not only smart and funny, but also thoughtful and considerate. I want someone who is enthusiastic, ambitious and open to try most anything once. Someone who enjoys weekend trips would be a perk. I’d love someone who challenges me to try new things and vice versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Management Consultant
I’m really good at
Baking chocolate chip cookies... Well baking in general actually.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (yes, I still wear high heels) or that I have very blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family/friends
2. A good book
3. Our lake community
4. My kitchen aide mixer
5. Linus, my cat
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can somehow manage all the trips I want to take this year...
On a typical Friday night I am
Pooped from working all week and probably doing something low key. In the winter hanging out, getting dinner and watching a movie on the couch, but in the summer I'm at the lake, hanging at the beach having a bon fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That when it's bad weather outside I worry about all the animals who need homes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating