Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audaxero

36 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lawyer, Radio 4 listener, golfer, pianist, history buff. I have an international background, having lived, studied and worked on three continents, although London has been home for about half my life. Spend a lot of time with books and other reading material. I also like long walks and long drives; browsing libraries and galleries; cooking in and dining out; intellectual conversation and debate. Friends tell me that I have a dry, self-deprecating sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
During office hours, I'm a lawyer. Outside the office, I play golf, read, listen to music and play the piano. Like most people, I enjoy going to the cinema and socializing with friends.
I’m really good at
Lawyering. (Well, I jolly well ought to be, it is my career.) It's either that or historical trivia. I've yet to find a way to monetize the latter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, which is a hybrid of British and American.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For the insomniacs among you, here's are some of my favourite things:

A warm, snug bed when it's raining at night
The Roman Republic
Bookshops & libraries
The London Review of Books
The Economist
Art galleries and museums;
Mainstream rock (e.g. Oasis)
Jazz (e.g. the European Jazz Trio)
Classical and choral music
Animation (e.g. How To Train Your Dragon, Up, Wall-E, etc)
Frasier
My iPod
History & current affairs
Comedy in the style of David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker, Mark Steel, Omid Djalili et al
Pretty much anything on Radio 4
The Lord of the Rings
Cooking

Whereas these are some of the things I don't like: reality TV; clubbing; insincerity; poor grammar and spelling; horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends; laughter; books; golf; a powerful overhead shower unit; a good night's sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why, when, who, where and what.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer my middle name to my first name.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that we have interests in common and might enjoy each other's company and conversation.