Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AudiAE

30 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Indonesia before moving to California at the age of twelve and then to Seattle few years later. Then I got my degree, worked a few years and now I'm back in Indonesia.

Now I find myself somewhat lost in Indonesia. Trying to find people I could connect with, find a good job and explore Indonesia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tackling this world one step at a time is what I'm all about. Whatever comes, I'm ready to do what is necessary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make damn good curry. I'm also good at growing beards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My caterpillar eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Two of my favorite books are Kafka on the Shore, and Hard-boiled Wonderland by Haruki Murakami, but I read a little bit of everything. I really enjoy horror and kung-fu movies, especially cheesy ones from the 80's. Britain has the best TV shows like Dr. Who and Sherlock. I listen to all sorts of music but I have a thing for classic rock and things that reminds me of California. Food is just all so good but I especially really love Thai food and Italian food. I've also been a pretty big gamer all my life and I love that, street fighter for life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - The people who make life fun.
Music - Dull the pain of long, slow days...
Money - Gotta get paid! Necessary evil to take care of myself and my peoples.
Internet - Stay connected and informed with the world around me
Gym - Pump it up!
Family - Those that I love most
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet up with my friends back in the U.S.
If Snoop Dogg / Dr. Dre will ever hold a concert in Jakarta.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm working out, or hanging out with friends/family to unwind, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look angry when i'm hungry. Not sure why this is but once I get some food in my stomach I'll smile all day long.

If you're wondering about my name...well that's because I was born in the back of a...yep, you guessed it...a BMW. Nah..I'm kidding, I was named after the German car company, Audi. Why? Because my dad is a car nut.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a guy that can make damn good curry, grow a beard and barely speak Bahasa Indonesia.

Or if Indonesia is one of your worst countries in your okcupid map do shoot me a message.