Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AudioThief

20 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy cycling(when I have my bike), exercising, and working on projects with people I know.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending university for engineering and trying to figure out exactly what the rest of my life after school is going to entail. Thinking about whether I can get a non-profit group started after I get out of college.

I work full-time for now, and alternate classes with work. Commuting is involuntarily part of my life.
I’m really good at
Fixing Bicycles, I love doing it. Fixing anything that involves mechanics or technology frankly.

Fishing. Growing up in Florida right on the ocean was the best part of my childhood.
The first things people usually notice about me
The obligatory height observation, I'm a big polack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kafka, Tolstoy, Dostoyevsky, Marx, Dickens. I read a lot of history and science non-fiction, I will read almost everything, I try not to play favorites since each one is my favorite in its own way.

Movies: The Way Back, The Man from Nowhere, Street Thief, Metropia, Welcome to the Rileys, Office Space, Mad World, Rampage, K-19, Food Inc.
TV Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking, Futurama, Carl Sagan's Cosmos, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate:Universe, Wilfred, Workaholics.

*Cough* Netflix *Cough*

Music: My favorite genres are PM Rock, Classical, Neoclassical, Psytrance, DNB, Electropop, Neurofunk etc but I'll pretty much listen to anything as long as it displays some semblance of talent.

Antwon and a surprise(Updating: 4/14):
Antwon - Helicopter (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXmo0zsG3q0)
This one is surprise - (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yjc_dkmp6k)
(Recorded inside of an MRI, currently my favorite music video ever.)
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Passport.
2.) Bicycles. I couldn't imagine living in Philly without a Bicycle to supplement my walking abilities.
3.) Gym Shorts. Seriously. Anyone who doesn't use gym shorts on a daily basis is lying. So convenient for everything.(The pockets!?)
4.) Work Phone.
5.) Arstechnica
6.) Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and how we influence it, and the ways we can change it and how, and what the world would be like in a different time.

Space and the possibilities associated with its deepening infinite and the impacts of those possibilities.

If I should get another cat for my new apartment or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book, watching something on netflix, seeing a show, hanging around with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was naked on a beach in the Hamptons once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You want to go walk down the Schuylkill and hang out at the art museum steps for awhile.
- Bicycles?!