Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audio_D

34 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a library, a job I happened upon in high school and never left. I just suits me; I love learning new things, and where better to do so than a repository of knowledge?

Outside of work I like to relax with movies, music and books. I go on the occasional holiday, but I don't need to do much to be happy. I have gone on a few overseas trips, though, and I've loved the experience. Perhaps we could take one together...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a great sense of humour and usually have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all sorts of books, both fiction and non-fiction, whatever catches my fancy. I don't read incredibly fast, but I'm constantly reading something, be it Stieg Larsson or Stanislaw Lem, a music biography or a book about cryptography.

I greatly enjoy independent films, though I'll occasionally see a Hollywood film if it interests me. I really enjoy documentaries as well. I don't go out to the movies very often if only because my workplace keeps me floating in free DVDs. Donnie Darko is a favourite, as is La Jetee and anything by Wes Anderson or animator Don Hertzfeldt.

I don't watch much TV these days beyond The Mentalist, though I enjoy Futurama and several Adult Swim cartoons on DVD as well as HBO shows like Six Feet Under and The Wire.

I'm definitely a music addict, and could spend paragraphs writing about bands I like, but suffice it to say I have a large CD collection and in fact host a bi-weekly university radio show. Over time my interest has gotten much more eclectic with everything from Sonic Youth and Radiohead to hip hop, electronica, and more.

As far as food is concerned, I'll usually try just about anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - I'm a music addict with an enormous CD collection. I don't know what I'd do without music.
My Computer - If I'm not listening to music or reading a book I'm usually on my computer, be it playing a game or looking something up/reading articles on the internet.
Family and Friends - I'm not super social outside of work, so it's nice to know there are people out there who I can rely on and who love me.
Movies & Books - See above for more info.
My Scooter - A tremendously fun way to get around provided it's not freezing out. Not great in the rain...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about anything, be it serious or completely ridiculous. I have a great imagination!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend the evening after a week of work watching a movie or preparing for a bi-weekly radio show I've hosted for a number of years on a local university radio station.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything right now, but that doesn't mean I don't have secrets!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humour and an eye for the odd.
You get bonus points if you're originally from somewhere in Europe, especially the United Kingdom - I love European accents.