Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audio_Steve

29 M Highlands, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I was only able to use one word to describe myself, it'd be Artist. I've spent the majority of my mid and late 20's developing a career in Graphic Arts, mostly doing corporate literature, and am in the process of taking my work to the next level. In the past year I've been able to take my drawing to a professional quality, I just started doing freelance work for clients who are looking for custom posters, and my dream would be to one day be employed by a studio that does concept art for movies. Baby steps for right now.

I'm an avid adventurer; I've been traveling my entire life, sometimes even by myself, and it's become an addiction of sorts. I LOVE IT! For me, it's all about having fun times with new people in new places. Right now I'm in the planning phase of my next one -- not sure where I want to go yet, but I'd love to hear recommendations -- Who knows, maybe one day you'll join me on one.

My downtime is usually spent practicing and playing guitar as well as writing music. I'm in the process of independently producing an EP, one where I sing and play all the instruments, just for fun of creating something for others to experience.

I'm always excited to meet new people and make new friends, if something more develops, even better! For now, lets take it slow, get to know more about each other, and (most importantly) have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Planning for the future, developing my personal and professional skills, and striving to improve the lives of those whom I interact with on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
Going on adventures!

Also drawing, painting, writing, and playing guitar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Seven Deadly Sins, Harry Potter (The Deathly Hallows is my favorite), the Inheritance cycle, The Lord of the Rings.

Music: Slipknot, Creedence, Dire Straights, Alice in Chains, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Lamb of God, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Bad Company, Judas Priest, Santana, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga... I'm just getting started, you get the idea

Shows: Anything on any of the Discovery Channel affiliates but my favorite is Morgan Freeman's Through the Wormhole, also South Park, Archer, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Movies: Jurassic Park, The Hunt for Red October, The Dark Knight trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption, and ANYTHING done by RiffTrax (bonus if you know what that is!)

Food: Anything spicy! Thai, Mexican, Italian, I'm not very picky in this regard
The six things I could never do without
Assuming electricity was limitless:
1. Friends & Family
2. My Guitar
3. Drawing Paper and Pencil
4. My MacBook Pro
5. My iPad
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human nature, The origins of the Universe, Space, and Time... and dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeking adventure! I love finding new bars, new neighborhoods, and in general finding the limits of my comfort zone and completely stepping over them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing and air-drum in the car ALLLL the time when I'm alone. Seriously, other people on the road probably think I'm a nut case
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I seem like a pretty cool guy, you're interested in seeing some of my artwork, and/or you're interested in sharing a little bit of this adventure called "life" with me