Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audioman81

33 West Brooklyn, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After 9 years living in Madison, WI, I returned to my childhood home near Ashton. I'm an honest, down to earth person who respects others' opinions and interests. I love conversation, be it deep and meaningful or just plain silly. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I love music, especially rock, but enjoy just about anything else except most country and rap. I'm looking for someone who enjoys talking, loves to laugh, and is willing to try new things.

I enjoy outdoor activities like biking, hiking, and camping. I don't mind dogs, but I much prefer cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an Associate's degree in Music Recording Technology. I am taking a break from the audio production industry for a while and am currently an electrical assembler at a producer of passenger train cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to detail, fixing and building electrical and mechanical things, playing bass guitar, singing and songwriting (but I'm not a singer/songwriter!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice - I've been called everything from a sportscaster to a gameshow host! I actually was a DJ for a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read that much. When I do, it's mainly informational books
Movies - Comedies, science-fiction, action, horror. Star Wars, Back To The Future, Anchorman are some personal faves.
Shows - I don't own a TV, but I like shows such as Mythbusters, How It's Made, etc. Big fan of Top Gear (the British one) and Doctor Who.
Food - anything but seafood. Fav's include pizza, BBQ ribs, hot wings, you know, health food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a good stereo to play it on, Mountain Dew, my brother, a car, and conversation/talking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, finding someone to enjoy it with, my latest electronic or music project, eating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home after a long day at work, relaxing with some music. Sometimes I'll go out to see a show with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love talking, laughing, like rock music, are intelligent, and open-minded.