Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audiophile_5

21 M Hampshire, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, hi, hello!

I would describe myself as an opportunity seeker. I intern for a recording studio in South Elgin, pursue my own work in photography, and work for a media firm from NIU on a few different projects and short films. I wanna go places...and stuff!

Music is very important to me, let's just say my room is adorned with 4 guitars, 2 pianos, and a triangle! Okay...you got me, no triangle...

I want a girl who can challenge me. I believe that there are other people like me out there, females specifically. Where's everyone at that wants to go somewhere in life?

I like Louis C.K, Zach Galifinakis, and Bill Burr. Sorry women comedians, the girl in my life making me laugh the most ought to be the one I'm coming home to. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending school in the fall, currently shooting a short film in Dekalb, "Widowers Resolve"

Also, I'm building a freaking castle in the future. It only costs about 2 million dollars...Everyone can dream. But, this is going to happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing music, I'd like to say I'm a good singer. I love making people laugh, most of all!

Unless you don't like laughing. If you don't like laughing, maybe we can like...just like...chill, dude..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My drive to succeed. I'm more than willing to take responsibility. Confidence is king.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much TV, but I DO watch Breaking Bad. That show is flippin' shweet!

Favorite Movies include: LOTR/The Hobbit, Star Wars, Dumb And Dumber, any and all zombie movies, or movies that make your mind tingle like Looper or Inception :)

My current playlist includes: John Legend, NiN, and Margot And the Nuclear So & So's

Food? I love cooking and having fun in the kitchen. Deep fry dat shit!

I've been known to watch a few anime series, from time to time. What am I if not a LITTLE geeky. <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My incredible friends who are supportive in everything I do.

-My acoustic guitar

-"Science, Bitch!"

-Netflixnetflixnetflixnetflixnetfli....

-My computer. Oh lawd, what would a I do without my computer..

-Umm, a nice bed. When I don't sleep, bad things happen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to overcome my obstacles, and become a stronger person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After school, that's one of my days off! So, I TRY to be out of the house having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did not know I could move my eyes independent from my head until the age of 4.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think it's great when a girl can express her emotions through art. If you're an artsy kinda girl lets talk!

I value trust and honesty very highly, and I hope you do too

I'm open minded, so give it a shot. :)