Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audioserf

25 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a story scribbling, napkin sketching, watercolour doodling, guitar widdling, all around eligible young bachelor currently kicking it up in Walthamstow. I like to frequent taverns for the sampling of alcoholic beverages and the dancing of merry jigs. For I would only believe in a god that can dance.

Literature graduate, thinking about pursuing a Philosophy masters to cross the threshold between undesirable and unemployable.

I'm a writer of words. Contrarian. Macroherpetophile. Man child.
What I’m doing with my life
I taught guitar for a while, and I'm about to start an internship at Citi Bank. I live in an apartment in North London, at Black Horse Road.

At the moment I'm very much taking it easy and trying to figure out what I want to do with my future.
I’m really good at
Silly twitter scrawlings, essays and rants.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes make me look a little like an Ostrich
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Great Gatsby, Letters to a Young Contrarian, Moby Dick, The Genelalogy of Morality, 1984 etc...

Not a massive movie buff to be honest, but I do love Lost In Translation, Drive, American Beauty, Four Lions, Withnail and I...

As for TV, I really love The Wire, currently hooked in by Battlestar Galactica and Breaking Bad. Lots of other stuff, mostly sitcoms like Frasier/ Scrubs (anything a little goofy and goonish).

Music is a category that will take far more time to enumerate, so I'll say; anything which isn't simplistic and repetitive. In other words, I don't really take to nasty club hits and pop unless I'm a bottle of vodka down and swinging for the fences.

Food; really love asian food, especially Chinese and Thai. Anything spicy and full flavoured =). Unfortunately, as a result of Neanderthal genetics, I'm intolerant to wheat and milk, which means there aren't many places I can eat out =(.
The six things I could never do without
Books, my guitars, friends, music, pen and paper (technically six already so I'll stop)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intellectual curiosities. At the moment I'm checking out some linguistics and neuroscience books, and trying to get through Ted Hughes' Crow anthology.

I spend a lot of time thinking about myself really. At that stage of life where I'm trying to come to a concept of self, trying to figure out what defines me, trim myself into a well rounded human being!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, reading, writing, playing videogames, watching movies. Anything really, I mean having a friday night routine kind of misses the point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am biologically male? Message me for more tantalising details!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you can kick it with composure