Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audir18

27 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... On to me. I am a mechanic/ race car driver at heart but an accountant by trade. So it shouldn't surprise you to know that one of my hobbies is cars The smell of an uncatted exhaust and the sound of a spooling turbo makes my heart race. In the summer you'll find me at Target Field. My parents have season tickets so my dad always needs someone to go with him (yes my mom goes to some games but by June she is usually burnt out)!

Aside from this I value spending time with my friends and family. They have helped shape me into the person I have become and am extremely thankful for that. Also, I like to think I'm pretty funny/ goofy. Don't worry my friends would surely back me up on this! I have no problem laughing at myself and believe laughter is the key to staying young. My family's dog Harper also means the world to me. I can't image life without a dog. Being spontaneous is a common routine in my life (Does that even make sense?!). I hardly ever have weekend plans planned more than a week in advance but hey, that's what keeps life exciting.

I am looking for a girl who is caring, honest, ambitious, close to her family and can make my stomach hurt from laughing. And as cheesy as it may be, someone who also wants to go on their last first date. I believe that chivalry is still alive and well and that doors should always be opened for a lady. Someone who loves dog kisses is a definite plus!

Take a chance and email me already!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being a friend, losing my glasses, finding new places to eat, fixing my car, making guacomole, not texting while driving, making 15's and 31's, writing thoughtful messages that no one responds to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always comment on how young I look. Someone once thought I was 15 a couple days before my 22nd birthday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Seinfeld, Frasier, Breaking Bad, Coach, King of Queens, Top Gear, Workaholics, Chopped

Music: I tend to like single songs rather than artists. But here are a few! Alter Bridge, Foo Fighters, Boston, AC/DC, U2, Fatboy Slim, Mac Miller. Pretty much a little of everything. :)

Movies: I won't even start...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/ friends
German cars
Camping up north
Dogs
Air conditioning
Guacamole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my parents chose to live in Minnesota.
Should I upgrade to KO4.