Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Auditor007

34 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to eat tons of food, drink, and travel the world. I move at a noticeably speedier pace than most people, because well, in this life, time is of the essence. Here's some standout points about me that I want you to know:

- Like everything I am nothing. What I mean is, given enough time, like all things in this world, I'll be gone. Sorry in advance...
- I'm tall as hell. Like, you'll be hard-pressed to find anyone taller than me in your area!
- I'm dedicated to my four year old son and being the best father I can to him. I'm fiercely loyal to my family and friends.
- I believe it's a good thing that you get along with whomever you're with. I don't do the whole "opposites attract" thing.
- I'm not into women who are just looking to use me for my body. Personally, I'm looking for something long-term. Dating is a pain in the ass and I don't really care for it.

Maybe some words about what I want. I like women who are intellectual and can hold a conversation. Women who have some self-confidence and can take care of themselves. Independence is also attractive to me; hopefully you're at a point in your life where you can live with yourself as well as another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it with finesse and skill, I'd like to think...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and bumping my head on things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height; massive hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: Any and everything. Special shout to Mexican food and Pizza, two foods that I'm compelled to eat whenever I see them :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son;
My family;
My career;
Delicious, unhealthy food;
Coffee;
Alcohol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why there seems to be so many registered nurses on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nowhere of consequence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you two private things about me. First, I'm an introvert by nature and second, my trust is an easy thing to break.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a genuine relationship, and you can see past my astonishing good looks and appreciate what I have to offer on the inside. So then that means I'm not looking for players, abusers, or women who just want to use me for my body; so don't bother.