Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Royal Oak, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8, 2014
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, loving, helpful person who always tries to see the good in people. I have a great sense of humor and I like to have fun. I grew up in and around the city of Detroit and still have family who live there. Love going to the Eastern Market on Saturdays or a Tiger game on a sunny day. I like being active and getting out and doing things such as bike riding, tennis, golf, yoga and shopping.

I have never been married and have no children. I do like and enjoy children and really appreciate what it takes to be a single parent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources and really enjoy my job. Just wish it wasn't a 50 mile drive each way. I love to travel and take photographs. Looking to find a great guy to get to know and spend time with exploring new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being on time (usually early).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite type of book would have to be a mystery novel. I enjoy romantic comedy movies....yes I'm a girl. I have a variety of music on my iPod and tend to listen mostly to top 40 and recently some classical songs. A cozy little Italian restaurant can be amazing with the right company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
A warm and sunny vacation destination
Godiva chocolate
A big screen TV
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or home relaxing and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's share this once we get together...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive outlook on life, are considerate, want to travel and like the outdoors. Someone who enjoys social evenings out but also wants to spend a quiet evening at home. My ideal mate would be open to trying new things, compassionate, respectful and honest.