Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AudreyHorne3

44 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuinely nice person, but I'm not a pushover. I like to be gracious, warm and generous to the people in my life. Relationships are very important to me, and I am fortunate enough to have inspiring, supportive, intelligent people as both friends and family. I know how lucky I am to have these people in my life and I make every effort to be as good to them as they are to me.

I work on myself, mentally, spiritually and physically. I run to stay fit and do yoga to stay centered. I don't eat fast food - ever. I am conscious of the fact that every dollar I spend creates the world I live in, so no WalMart or Chick-fil-a for me! I believe strongly that equal rights for the LGBT community is the Civil Rights issue of our day. You may think this sounds like I'm no fun, but ha! Jokes on you! I'm fun, silly, funny, all that. But I know how and when to take things seriously and to "stand for something or fall for anything."

I like to go to restaurants and bars & spend time with friends/family, but I also like to chill and spend time alone. I would be just as content spending an evening out socializing or sitting on my front porch by myself completely lost in a great book. I am equally happy with a hike in the mountains, a day on the beach or a night running around a city like New York or Atlanta. I'm comfortable at a black tie event or at a dive bar - for me it's more about enjoying the experience and the company I am with.

I am looking for a smart, funny, honorable man who has a kind heart and a passion for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my family and my friends, learning and growing every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being supportive, figuring stuff out, making a plan, throwing plans out the window, baking, making drinks, getting silly, dance parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm warm, outgoing, kind of funny & probably looking for a snack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, Gone With the Wind, The Alchemist, Enders Game, Founding Brothers
Movies: Singin' in the Rain, Elf, Annie Hall, Barton Fink, (and again) Fight Club & Gone With the Wind
TV: Breaking Bad, Louie, Girls, Boardwalk Empire, Buffy, TED talks
Music: TV on the Radio, LCD Soundsystem, David Bowie, The Melvins, Stevie Wonder, Fela Kuti, Funkadelic
Food: yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my wonderful family & friends
2. a stack of books to read
3. long days on the beach
4. delicious, thoughtfully prepared food
5. a great glass of wine or well made cocktail (or a cold beer!)
6. music
I'm going rogue and adding 2 more:
7. yoga
8. NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, eating, drinking, friends, family, starting my business, protecting equal rights for all people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, relaxing after a long week of work, planning to wake up early on Saturday to go for a run & then do something fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have such a weakness for bad TV that I cancelled my cable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ideally you live in or near Atlanta and you have more to say than just "hi." Please no Republicans, right wing religious zealots or homophobes. Get in touch if you checked out my profile (and not just my pictures) and think we might make a good match, at least as friends.