Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Audrey_Gee

33 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a simple girl, love doing activities and traveling. I can do multi tasks in one time but keep concentrate with the things I'm doing, those help my brain keeps awake and avoid me to drink cups of coffee^^
I am moody sometimes and I hate being alone. My friends think I am tough girl but behind this tough face I need someone who can caress me which I haven't found him yet : (
Since this is dating service, maybe I can find him in this site.. who knows *suspicious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Be grateful, enjoy my life and be positive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Read recipe books and make it real
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please let me know after you meet me at first time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comics, some novels, study books (used to) I love all kind of music that can tune up my mood and cheer my days. Don't ask me about food, because I love eating...yummy :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Job
Money
Phone with social network
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
will I have great presents on my birthday this year? I wish I can celebrate with someone special this time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm homey person...but I won't avoid someone who want to ask me a date on Friday night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like wake up early in the morning, it will ruin my day..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to know me more :)